Flexabo – Automatic billing and payment

Billing options with Flexabo

With our latest Rentoffice Cloud release, we have taken another step towards automation and process improvement for our customers.

Automated invoice generation and sending by mail 

Our customers have the option to set automatic billing for FlexAbo processes from the start of the contract. Thereafter, Rentoffice Cloud automatically creates the due monthly invoices daily and sends them to the tenants, if required. 

Automated payment collection

Our customers also have the option of automatically collecting the (credit card) payments due after the invoice has been issued, if this has been configured accordingly and the customer has deposited this at the time of booking.

Both new features provide our customers with significant relief in their daily work with routine tasks, so that they can concentrate more on the content-related support of their tenants again. 

ADDITIONAL OPTIONAL FEATURES:

Manual billing:

In addition, there is always the option to manually generate an invoice when necessary, regardless of the date of issue, allowing our customers and their tenants a greater flexibility in their workflows.

EN

FlexAbo – Automatische Abrechnung und Zahlung

Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten mit Flexabo

Mit unserem neusten Rentoffice Cloud Release haben wir einen weiteren Schritt Richtung Automatisierung und Prozessverbesserung für unsere Kunden vollzogen.

Automatisierte Rechnungserstellung und Versand per Mail 

Unsere Kunden haben nun die Möglichkeit für FlexAbo Vorgänge eine automatische Rechnungserstellung ab Vertragsbeginn einzustellen. Anschließend erstellt Rentoffice Cloud täglich automatisiert die fälligen Monatsrechnungen und sendet diese, sofern gewünscht an die Mieter. 

Automatisierter Zahlungseinzug

Unsere Kunden haben zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, die fälligen (Kreditkarten) Zahlungen automatisch nach Rechnungsstellung einzuziehen, wenn dies entsprechend konfiguriert ist und der Kunde diese bei Buchung hinterlegt hat.

Beide neue Features sorgen für unsere Kunden für eine signifikante Entlastung in der täglichen Arbeit bei Routineaufgaben, so dass sie sich wieder mehr auf die inhaltliche Betreuung ihrer Mieter konzentrieren können. 

ZUSÄTZLICHE OPTIONALE FUNKTIONEN:

Manuelle Abrechnung:

Darüber hinaus besteht jederzeit die Möglichkeit, bei Bedarf manuell eine Rechnung zu erstellen, unabhängig vom Ausstellungsdatum, was unseren Kunden und ihren Mietern eine größere Flexibilität in ihren Arbeitsabläufen ermöglicht.

DE