Keep Mobility Simple

Software solutions for the the future of mobility

KMS Mobility Solutions

We offer innovative solutions for all mobility service providers. Our customers include classic car rental firms, dealerships and car sharing providers as well as major corporations offering fleet management and mobility solutions for their employees.

Our comprehensive cloud solutions include many flexible components and interfaces such as online booking, payment services, and telematics. Our solutions allow you to manage your station-based or automated rental business, including subscription and long-term models as well as corporate car sharing.

Rental Services & Carsharing

kms rentoffice, your industry solution for rental services and car sharing for more than 20 years, is designed for all vehicles and fleet sizes. The complete package supports all processes such as online booking, payment and invoicing. kms rentoffice offers easy and straightforward ways to get you started in the cloud.

Individual Mobility Solutions

The kms platform provides extensive business services and interfaces for your individual mobility solutions. Your team of developers uses our REST API to integrate our standardized web services such as availabilities, rate calculations, and invoicing. Relevant third-party services such as Schwacke, Schufa, Stripe, DATEV, Lexware and telematics can be easily integrated as well.

Fleet Management & Corporate Mobility

kms fleetoffice allows you to manage your vehicle fleet efficiently and implement modern mobility concepts in your company, from long-term contracts to corporate car sharing. Intelligent claims management ensures transparency and cost efficiency.

Customer Examples

Our great customers keep pushing the limits of the status quo and implementing new options with us. In a dynamic sector, we never cease to look for new and innovative solutions, facing the challenges of the future together with our clients.

B+B Autovermietung, one of the largest car rental companies and multi-brand car dealerships in North Rhine-Westphalia, has been relying on kms rentoffice for may years. They use the modules for cross-location rentals, replacement business in case of damage, and automotive sales.

Bike Travel Service rents out exclusive BMW motorcycles, mostly to international tour groups, using the kms rentoffice cloud.

In their Transparent Factory (“Gläserne Manufaktur”)/ Center of Future Mobility, Volkswagen develops and presents new mobility solutions, from autonomous driving and electromobility to manufacturing processes. They have successfully used kms rentoffice for the scheduling and management of test drives for many years.

EN
EN DE

Keep Mobility Simple

Softwarelösungen für die Mobilität der Zukunft

KMS Mobility Solutions

Wir bieten innovative Lösungen für alle Mobilitätsdienstleister. Zu unserem Kundenkreis gehören klassische Autovermietungen und -händler, Carsharing-Anbieter, aber auch Großunternehmen mit Leasingangeboten und Flottenmanagement.

Unsere umfassenden Cloud-Lösungen bieten viele flexible Komponenten und Schnittstellen wie Online-Buchung, Payment-Services und Telematik. Mit unseren Tools managen Sie Ihre stationsbasierten oder automatisierten Mietlösungen, auch Abo- und Langzeitmodelle und Ihr Corporate-Carsharing decken wir ab.

Vermietung & Carsharing

Seit über 20 Jahren ist kms rentoffice die Branchenlösung für Vermietung und Carsharing. kms rentoffice ist ausgelegt für alle Fuhrparkgrößen und Fahrzeuge. Das Komplettpaket bildet sämtliche Prozesse wie Online-Buchung, Payment und Fakturierung ab. Mit kms rentoffice starten Sie schnell und unkompliziert in der Cloud.

Individuelle Mobilitätslösungen

Die kms platform bietet umfangreiche Business-Services und Schnittstellen für Ihre individuellen Mobilitätslösungen. Ihr Entwicklerteam nutzt unsere REST API, um unsere standardisierten Webdienste einzubinden, wie beispielsweise Verfügbarkeiten, Tarifberechnungen und Fakturierung. Auch die relevanten Drittanbieter wie Schwacke, Schufa, Stripe, DATEV, Lexware und Telematik sind problemlos integrierbar.

Flottenmanagement & Corporate Mobility

Mit kms fleetoffice verwalten Sie Ihre Fahrzeugflotte effizient und setzen moderne Mobilitätskonzepte in Ihrem Unternehmen um – von Langzeitverträgen bis hin zum Corporate Carsharing. Ein intelligentes Schadenmanagement sorgt für Transparenz und Kosteneffizienz.

Kundenbeispiele

Wir haben großartige Kunden, die den Status quo immer wieder hinterfragen und mit uns neue Angebote umsetzen. In einer dynamischen Branche suchen wir unermüdlich nach neuen, innovativen Lösungen – und stellen uns gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den Herausforderungen der Zukunft!

Als einer der größten Autovermieter und Multimarken-Autohändler Nordrhein-Westfalens zählt die B+B Autovermietung zu den langjährigen kms rentoffice Anwendern. Zum Einsatz kommen die Module für stationsübergreifende Vermietung, Unfallersatzgeschäft und Fahrzeugverkauf.

Bike Travel Service vermietet exklusive BMW Motorräder, vornehmlich an internationale Reisegruppen. Hierbei kommt die kms rentoffice cloud zum Einsatz.

Volkswagen entwickelt und präsentiert in der Gläsernen Manufaktur/ Center of Future Mobility neue Lösungen der Mobilität, vom autonomen Fahren der Elektromobilität bis zur Fertigung. kms rentoffice kommt hier für die Disposition und Verwaltung von Probefahrten seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich zum Einsatz.

DE
DE EN