Rentoffice Cloud Release 2.8.

Our Rentoffice Cloud Release 2.8. contains a variety of new functions and interfaces, all around the topic of telematics and car sharing. Based on our many years of project experience in this area, we are now starting to incorporate these into our standard products and thus make them easily accessible to our customers. 

Module Telematics

The new Telematics module allows receiving vehicle data directly in Rentoffice. This makes possible for fleet managers to see the location of their vehicles at any time, as well as to retrieve status information such as fuel level or mileage and track their history. The module therefore contains a vehicle history of the telematics data for each vehicle, as well as relevant results for the topic (door closed/open and faulty processes).

At the moment Flinkey, Mercedes Connect and OTA are available as providers. Further providers are in preparation and can be integrated on customer request.

Verification

In addition to telematics, Rentoffice Cloud offers the possibility to integrate Veriff for customer verification directly within the customer data. The customer overview can be sorted according to the filter "manual driver's license check". Here you can see the customers whose verification could not be done automatically. Furthermore, you can compare the Veriff data with the data in the customer master in the Identification mask and confirm manually. If necessary, you can trigger a second verification via Veriff or upload page (beta) again.

To learn more about the new Rentoffice Cloud release check out video:

You will find more information on our help section.

EN

Rentoffice Cloud Release 2.8.

Das neue Rentoffice Cloud Release 2.8. enthält eine Vielzahl von neuen Funktionen und Schnittstellen, Rund um das Thema Telematik und Carsharing. Basierend auf unseren langjährigen Projekterfahrungen in diesem Bereich beginnen wir nun diese in unsere Standardprodukte weiter einfließen und damit für unsere Kunden einfach zugänglich zu machen. 

Modul Telematik

Das neue Modul Telematik ermöglicht es Fahrzeugdaten direkt in Rentoffice zu erhalten. Somit können Flottenverwalter jederzeit den Standort Ihrer Fahrzeuge sehen, sowie Zustandsinformationen wie Tankstand oder Kilometer-Stand abrufen und deren Historie verfolgen. Das Modul enthält daher eine Fahrzeughistorie der Telematikdaten je Fahrzeug, sowie relevante Ergebnisse für das Thema (Tür zu/auf und fehlerhafte Abläufe).

Momentan stehen als Anbieter Flinkey, Mercedes Connect und OTA zur Verfügung. Weitere Anbieter sind in Vorbereitung und auf Kundenwunsch integrierbar.

Verifizierung

Zusätzlich zur Telematik, bietet Rentoffice Cloud die Möglichkeit der Integration von Veriff zur Kundenverifizierung direkt innerhalb der Kunden-Daten durchzuführen. Die Kundenübersicht kann nach dem Filter „Manuelle Führerschein prüfung“ sortiert werden. Dort können Sie die Kunden sehen, deren Verifizierung nicht automatisch erfolgen konnte. Darüber hinaus können Sie in der Maske Identifikation die Veriff Daten mit den Daten im Kundenstamm vergleichen und manuell bestätigen. Falls nötig, können Sie auch hier eine zweite Verifizierung via Veriff oder Upload-Seite (Beta) erneut anstoßen.

Um die neue Version von Rentoffice Cloud zu sehen klicken Sie auf dem Video:

Weitere Infos dazu finden Sie auf unsere Hilfe.

DE
DE EN