Paul | Accounting Support

Where are you from?

I was born in Leipzig, grew up in Essen and decided to become a "backpack Berliner" in 2008 and have been living in Berlin ever since, even though some people claim that Spandau is not Berlin, but only "close" to Berlin.

Why (what was your motivation) to apply/start at kms?

I had just lost my old part-time job because of the Covid pandemic, as it was heavily linked to retail. I've known Nicola for more than half my life and cried my heart out that I desperately needed to find a new job. That's when she seized the opportunity - she knew I would love to work with her - and convinced me to interview Stephan. The rest is history and I have never regretted my decision.

What exactly do you do at KMS?

In a nutshell, I'm in charge of accounting, making sure that the value everyone else produces is invoiced and booked correctly. I also help Stephan keep track of where the business is going.

What do you find exciting about KMS?

Compared to all my other jobs, KMS offers a very modern working environment. For me, it is a welcome change to work together digitally. Also, the team is super nice and fun. I really enjoy the after-work meetings.

What surprised you most about KMS?

KMS is so good at getting people from different backgrounds to cooperate with each other and create a fun yet productive atmosphere.

"KMS 'keeps mobility simple' is more than one perspective"

Visit our Blog and get to know us better.



* Required fields
** You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by sending us an e-mail.

KMS Mobility Solutions