KMS New Release | Flex Abo & Corporate Customers in Rentoffice Cloud/ Booking

Abo in rentoffice cloud

 

We start the year with the announcement of innovations that are already available today for our customers. We have been looking forward to getting it live and ready for immediate use. We are pleased to share with you the new flexible Abo feature in rentoffice cloud and rentoffice booking vorstellen zu können.

 

  • From now on, mobility providers will have more flexibility to define to offer in addition to short term rent also long-term monthly subscriptions, all in one Solution/ UI. The subscription contract will be generated automatically, as well as the corresponding monthly billing instead of the classic one-time rental.

 

  • In addition, all the driver's license and credit card data can be stored systematically as part of the booking information required for the monthly billing of the subscription.

 

  • The Abo function is included in the "Enterprise" package of rentoffice cloud and booking can be used by all customers after licensing.

 

Corporate Customers in Rentoffice Booking

 

As a new feature, it is now as well possible to manage with corporate clients in rentoffice booking When clients are assigned in rentoffice classic to a particular company and this feature is activated, the booking will be automatically assigned to the company with the client as the driver. In addition, the client has limited options to change addresses and data in rentoffice booking , once the client has already logged in.

Request your individual quote today!

EN

KMS Neues Release | Flex Abo & Firmenkunden in rentoffice cloud/booking

Abo in rentoffice cloud

 

Wir beginnen das Jahr mit Innovationen, die ab sofort für unsere Kunden verfügbar sind. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die neue flexible Abo-Funktion in rentoffice cloud und rentoffice booking vorstellen zu können.

 

  • Mobilitätsanbieter haben ab sofort mehr Flexibilität, um neben der Kurzzeitmiete auch langfristige Monatsabonnements anzubieten, alles in einer Lösung und einem/ UI für den Endkunden. Der Abo-Vertrag wird automatisch generiert, ebenso wie die entsprechende monatliche Abrechnung anstelle der klassischen Einmalmiete.

 

  • Zusätzlich können alle Führerschein- und Kreditkartendaten systematisch als Teil der Buchungsinformationen gespeichert werden, die für die monatliche Abrechnung des Abonnements benötigt werden.

 

  • Die Abo-Funktion ist im „Enterprise“-Paket von rentoffice cloud und booking enthalten, und kann nach Lizenzierung von allen Kunden genutzt werden.

 

Firmenkunden in rentoffice booking

 

Als weiteres neues Feature ist es nun auch möglich, mit Firmenkunden in rentoffice booking zu arbeiten. Wenn Kunden in rentoffice classic einem bestimmten Unternehmen zugewiesen sind und diese Funktion aktiviert ist, wird die Buchung automatisch dem Unternehmen mit dem Kunden als Fahrer zugewiesen. Darüber hinaus hat der Kunde nur eingeschränkte Möglichkeiten, Adressen und Daten in rentoffice booking zu ändern.

Fordern Sie noch heute Ihr individuelles Angebot an!

DE